Happy St Patrick’s Day!

Image

I  entered the article I wrote about Raj (he would snicker – aren’t they all about me?? ) on a whim, in an online contest at MidlifeCollage.com, and holy crap, they published it!  But the readers judge the winning vignette by voting.  This site publishes 5 vignettes each week based on the week’s theme.  This week’s theme is luck – for St. Patrick’s day.  So my ardent readers, if you think this article is worth it, please do rate it and I could truly have the Irish luck! And win the Grant!

Here’s the link to my article on Midlife Collage.  Voting does require you to register, but it’s free, painless and only takes a few seconds.

http://midlifecollage.com/2012/03/my-top-ten-reasons-why-i%e2%80%99m-the-luckiest-woman-on-earth/

So far I seem to be leading with the votes.  Contest ends on Sunday, March 18th!

Thank you all in advance for your readership, and have a Happy St Patrick’s Day!

Leave a Reply

